Thank you for visiting us!

 

Contact Us

Venture Oil & Gas
207 South 13th Ave.
Laurel, MS 39440
Ph.: 601-428-7725   
Fax: 601-428-7738

140 Mayfair Road, Suite 900
Hattiesburg, MS 39402
Fax: 601-450-4448

 

Staff Contact Information

Jay Fenton
President
VentureOil@aol.com
Contact: 601.428.7725 ext. 105
Jarvis Hensley
Vice President of Operations
JarvisH@venture-inc.com
Contact: 601.428.7725 ext. 202
Tony Stuart
Director of Geology
Stuart@megagate.com
Contact: 601-428-7725 ext. 203
Bryan Fenton
Safety & Environmental Director
BryanF@venture-inc.com
Contact: 601.428.7725 ext. 108
Gary Cockrell
Production Superintendent
GaryC@venture-inc.com
Contact: 601-428-7725 ext. 211
Sammy Pitts
Field Superintendent
SammyP@venture-inc.com
Jamie Stennett
Winchester Field
JamieS@venture-inc.com
Contact: 601.428.7725 ext. 103
Martha Watts
Revenue Accounting
MarthaW@venture-inc.com
Contact: 601.428.7725 ext. 109
Kellie Riley
Revenue Accounting
KellieR@venture-inc.com
Contact: 601.428.7725 ext. 104
Carrie Fenton
Joint Interest Billing
CarrieF@venture-inc.com
Contact: 601.428.7725 ext. 102
Ashley Graham
Receptionist/File Clerk
AshleyG@venture-inc.com
Contact: 601.428.7725 ext. 101
Wendy Watson
Operations Assistant
WendyD@venture-inc.com
Contact: 601.428.7725 ext. 201
Jessica McDaniel
Operations Assistant
JessicaM@venture-inc.com
Contact: 601.428.7725 ext. 208
Amy Jones
Operations Assistant
AmyJ@venture-inc.com
Contact: 601.428.7725 ext. 207
Jessica Sessums
Lease & Division Order Analyst - Land Department
JessicaS@venture-inc.com
Contact: 601.428.7725 ext. 206
Anna McCroy
Lease Analyst
annam@venture-inc.com
Contact: 601-428-7725 ext. 210
Joe Baugh
Accountant
jbaugh@venture-inc.com
Contact: 601.428.7725 ext. 111